Reinstatement of Mask Order Read More
Zebra Stripes

Contact

Share:

Safari West Contact Information

Write, call or email to contact us. We’d love to hear from you.

Safari West Wildlife Preserve and African Tent Camp
3115 Porter Creek Road
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
(707) 579-2551 or 1 (800) 616-2695

For general inquiries, you may email us at info@safariwest.com.

If you are interested in making a reservation to come to join us to spend the night, go on a safari tour or dine with us, please contact our reservation department:

RESERVATIONS: 707-566-3667 or (1) 800-616-2695
reservations@safariwest.com.

Staff Directory

Our email links are no longer live links. We have done this in order to protect Safari West and our employees from spam. Thank you for your understanding. To email someone at Safari West; please copy and paste the email address of the department or person you would like to contact into your email editor’s address line. 

Executive Director

Keo Hornbostel
Phone: 707-566-3632
khornbostel@safariwest.com

Founders

Nancy Anne Lang, Ph.D.
Phone: 707-566-3606
nlang@safariwest.com

Peter A. Lang
Phone: 707-566-3641
plang@safariwest.com

Director of Human Resources

Hazel Harris
Phone: 707-566-3610
hharris@safariwest.com

MEDIA AND COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing/Media & Communications
Media Inquiries and Location Shoot Requests

Aphrodite Caserta
Phone: 707-566-3620
acaserta@safariwest.com

Public Relations and Communications Specialist

Jared Paddock
media@Safariwest.com
Phone: 707-579-2551

Conservation and Outreach Manager

Marie Martinez
mmartinez@safariwest.com
Phone: 707-566-3623

Accounting Department

Trish Andersen
707-579-2551
accounting@safariwest.com

Animal Collection Manager

Marie Barbera
707-5792551
mbarera@safariwest.com

Animal Collection Administrator

Nikki Smith
707-799-7686
nsmith@safariwest.com

Small Mammal, Bird, and Carnivore Supervisor

Jen Bates
707-545-1513
jbates@safariwest.com

Hoofstock Supervisor/Internship & Research Coordinator

Erika Defer
707-545-1513
edefer@safariwest.com

Animal Registrar

Kimberly Robertson
Phone: 707-566-3612; 707-541-7340
krobertson@safariwest.com

Front Office Manager

Nate Woodward
Phone: 707-566-3611
nwoodward@safariwest.com

Gift Shop Manager

David Bannister
giftshop@safariwest.com
Gift shop phone: 707-566-3609

Graphic Designer/Staff Artist

Cheryl Crowley
Phone: 707-579-2551
ccrowley@safariwest.com

Group Business at Safari West

Corrine Freitas, Manager
Phone: 707-566-3650
cfreitas@safariwest.com

Marcy Franco, Reservation Supervisor and Group Business Coordinator
Phone: 707-579-2551
groupbusiness@safariwest.com

Guide Manager and Safety Officer

Leslie Thalman
Phone: 707-566-3628
lthalman@safariwest.com

Maintenance Building and Grounds Manager

Julio Borja
Phone: 707-579-2551
jborja@safariwest.com

Mechanic Manager

Brian Jellison
Phone: 707-569-0758
Please call direct line or main number: 707-579-2551

Restaurant Lead Chef and Food & Beverage Manager

Chef Robert Kubacak
Phone: 707-579-2551
rkubacak@safariwest.com

Restaurant Front of House Supervisors

Phone: 707-579-2551
Daytime Supervisor:
Flor Rojas
frojas@safariwest.com

Reservations Manager

Abigail Harrod
Phone: 707-566-3618
aharrod@safariwest.com

Safari West Wildlife Foundation (SWWF)

Tori Goff
Phone: 707-566-3606
info@safariwestfoundation.org

School Field Trips

Reservations
Phone: 707-566-3606
info@safariwest.com

Discover Africa School Fieldtrips
c/o Safari West Wildlife Foundation
info@safariwestfoundation.org

Snack Bar Supervisor

Letty Garcia
Phone: 707-566-3614
lgarcia@safariwest.com

Donations

Tina Perez
donations@safariwest.com